A little work in progress…

What-ho ladies and gentle folk, Bifur here, just a quick update to prove (as much to myself as you lot) that I am making (some) progress with the Deathskullz project… These guys have been based and under-coated ready for their transformation. The Ghazghkull mini is going to be my Warboss, I’ll name him after he’s been painted. I know i’ve made no effort to covert him away from his Goff visage to a more Deathskull like appearance but I feel anything I do would only take away from the fantastic model I have before me…also he’s one of the old metal models and I find them horrendously difficult to convert to any degree of competency.

Deathskullz!!!...nearly

I’ll post more as I paint, so stay tuned…

4 responses to “A little work in progress…

Leave a Reply

