Zombies? ZOMBIES!!!

box

Come one, come all and sit yourselves beside my digital fire. Bifur here and if I may have your attentions for a shot time my
internet based readers. Myself and Dwalin have penned a review for a classic game for you, go here for a look at our take on Zombies!!!

Many of you will have played it and now so have we. Including with our long suffering better halves. I invite y’all to let us know what you think of this game as from what I can see this is a seriously divisive game within the community; some love it, some hate it and a few are decidedly indifferent. See what we think and then tell us why we’re wrong. Go on. I dare you. Freud dares you.

Leave a Reply

